Current Issue
  Archive
  Search
  Online Submission
  Online Query
  Editorial Board
  Contact Us
  Flash Plugin
  PDF Reader8.0
Honorary Editors
Ravi P. Agarwal
Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA
Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu

Zvi Arad
Natanya Academic College and Bar-llan University, Israel
aradzv@mail.biu.ac.il

Huzihiro Araki
Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Kyoto University, Japan
araki@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

L.A. Bokut
Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia
bokut@math.nsc.ru

Robert L. Devaney
Boston University, USA
bob@math.bu.edu

J. Dhombres
Universite de Nantes, France
jean.dhombres@damesme.cnrs.fr

S. Ferenczi
Institut de Mathematiques de Luminy, France
ferenczi@iml.univ-mrs.fr

Ron L. Graham
UC San Diego, USA
graham@ucsd.edu

Surender K. Jain
University of Ohio, Athens, USA
jain@ohio.edu

Chi-Kwong Li
The College of William and Mary, USA
ckli@math.um.edu

Fon-Che Liu
Institute of Mathematics, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
maliufc@math.sinica.edu.tw

C.A. Micchelli
Suny Albany and City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
charles_micchelli@hotmail.com

A.V. Mikhalev
Moscow State University, Russia
avmikhalev@cnit.math.msu.ru

B.F. Nebres
Ateneo de Manila University, The Philippines
bnebres@pusit.admu.edu.ph

Francesco Pappalardi
Università Roma Tre, Italy
pappa@mat.uniroma3.it

Kyoji Saito
Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, The University of Tokyo, Japan
kyoji.saito@ipmu.jp

Zhongchi Shi
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
shi@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Vera T. Sos
Mathematical Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
sos@renyi.hu

Michel Waldschmidt
Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu Universite Pierre et Marie, Curie
miw@math.jussieu.fr

B. Wegner
Technische Universitat Berlin, Germany
wegner@math.tu-berlin.de

 

 


Copyright © 2011 Editorial office of  Southeast Asian Bulletin of Mathematics